Sunday, 10 October 2010

Stargate Universe Season 2 Episode List

Episode list of Stargate Universe Season 2Here's the episode guide of Stargate Universe Season 2:


SGU S2x01 Intervention
The season premiere will wrap up the events of the 2-part first season finale, 'Incursion': Everett and the crew continue their efforts to save Destiny while holding off the Lucian Alliance invaders.

SGU S2x02 Aftermath
When the crew's food and water situation become critical, Rush has no choice but to override the ship's controls and take them to a planet locked out of the navigation system. Meanwhile, Young and Wray disagree on whether to trust their Lucian prisoners.

SGU S2x03 Awakenings
The ship find another Ancients ship that is almost identical to Destiny, and could provide them with the means to return to Earth.

Stargate Universe – Awakening

SGU S2x04 Pathogen
Chloe is suspected of being compromised after it is discovered that she is under the influence of a virus given to her by the blueberry aliens.

Stargate Universe - Pathogen

SGU S2x05 Cloverdale
Lieutenant Scott is infected by a plant-like organism while surveying a planet, and begins to suffer severe hallucinations.

Stargate Universe - Cloverdale

SGU S2x06 Trial and Error
A recurring vision in which Colonel Young sees Destiny attacked and destroyed causes him to think he may be losing his mind.

Stargate Universe - Trial and Error

SGU S2x07 The Greater Good
Rush and Young investigate an abandoned alien craft which is just outside the Destiny. While they do this, the crew onboard the ship find the bridge and discover that Rush is responsible for the countdown clock not activating when the ship emerges from FTL.

SGU S2x08 Malice
Lucian Alliance prisoner Simeon escapes, creating a manhunt on a remote planet.
Ginn, using the stones to trade bodies with Dr. Amanda Perry, continues to fill in Homeworld Command of an impending Lucian Alliance attack. Suspecting she's giving up valuable information Simeon manufactures an escape by killing his guard then making his way to silence Ginn.
Taking Park hostage, Simeon forces Volker to dial a planet and escapes off the ship. When Rush finds Ginn's lifeless body, knowing what it means for Dr. Perry, he gates to the planet on a mission of vengeance. But Homeworld Command, believing Simeon has information that could prevent an attack on Earth orders he be captured alive. Col. Young must send Lt. Scott and Msgt. Greer to bring Simeon back before he kills Rush or is killed himself.

SGU S2x09 Visitation
The Destiny crew members who chose to remain on the alien planet somehow cross the galactic void to meet with Young and the others.

SGU S2x10 Resurgence (Part 1)
All is not as it seems when Destiny follows a remote energy signature that leads them to a sea of damaged and lifeless ships.

SGU S2x11 Deliverance (Part 2)

SGU S2x12 Twin Destinies
Rush travels back in time to avert a disaster, meeting a past version of himself.

SGU S2x13 Alliances

SGU S2x14 Hope

SGU S2x15 Seizure

SGU S2x16 The Hunt

SGU S2x17

SGU S2x18 Radio

SGU S2x19 Blockade

SGU S2x20 Gauntlet

We will complete this episode list of Stargate Universe Season 2 and add summaries as soon as more details are released by SyFY and MGM.

So stay tuned!